Youth Theatre - Group 2

10 Sep 2024 - 19 Nov 2024
17:00
Activities
60 Minutes
£67.00 per term
Age Guidance: 7-11
  • Event Information
  • Offers

Youth Theatre: Group 2 is tailored for those aged 7yrs-11yrs and is a group designed to explore imagination and learn core performance skills. Each session will include lots of fun and be the perfect opportunity to build confidence. Previous sessions for this group have included script work, storytelling and much more! For the last session of Winter 2024, we are looking forward to hosting a Christmas Party for the participants.

Some of the benefits we offer Youth Theatre: Group 2 include:

  • Ticket offers to some of our most exciting visiting productions.
  • Exclusive discounts and offers on some of our most exciting productions and theatre-related workshops.
  • Performance opportunities; including the chance to audition for our annual Christmas Show.

Interested in a taster session? Please register your interest here: Taunton Brewhouse – Youth Theatre Registration Form  and when a slot becomes available, a member of the team will contact you via email. Any questions?

Please contact the team via [email protected]

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT

Love theatre? Don’t miss out on our early bird offer!

Book Youth Theatre – Group 2 before 02 July 2024 to get a fantastic 10% off. Simply add the term to your basket for the discount to apply.

Date
Time
Book
Date
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Time
17:00
Date
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Time
17:00
Back to All Listings