Youth Street Dance - Intermediate

25 Apr 2024 - 18 Jul 2024
18:00
Activities
55 Minutes
£79.00
Age Guidance: 10-16
  • Event Information

Get ready to dive into the world of hip-hop, house, breaking, popping, and locking as we unleash the coolest dance styles straight from the streets!

Uncover the hottest tools and techniques before combining them into electrifying routines that will have you owning the dance floor in no time.

Fuelled by the beats of the moment, this class is your ticket to a dance revolution!

ABOUT THE WORKSHOP LEADER:

Youth Street Dance is led by Lucy Hartland-Mann, a dance graduate from Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts. Lucy specialises in community dance, movement, and circus.

Date
Time
Book
Date
Thursday 25 April 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 2 May 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 9 May 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 16 May 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 23 May 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 30 May 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 6 June 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 13 June 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 20 June 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 27 June 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 4 July 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 11 July 2024
Time
18:00
Date
Thursday 18 July 2024
Time
18:00
Back to All Listings