Adult Open Ballet (Summer 2024)

24 Apr 2024 - 24 Jul 2024
18:45
Activities
60 Minutes
£8 PER CLASS
Age Guidance: 18+
  • Event Information

Our Open Ballet class is perfect for those returning to practice, who want a reminder of the basics, and who are looking to maintain and develop their technique.

All classes are taught in a fun and friendly environment and beginners are welcome. The sessions will be run by Rambert graduate Tabby Somerfield.

Date
Time
Book
Date
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Time
18:45
Date
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Time
18:45
Back to All Listings